State Key Discipline of Botany

        The discipline of botany has the right of awarding the master degree in 1984 and the doctor degree in 2000. In 2003, botany is authorized as the provincial key discipline and in 2007 as the state key discipline by Ministry of Education.


        The discipline of ecology has four research areas including plant molecular biology, plant physiology, plant system evolution and biological diversity and plant chemistry.

866 Yuhangtang Rd, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, P.R. China

Tel : +86-571-88206487

Fax : +86-571-88206485

Email :

Copyright © 2016 College of Life Science, Zhejiang University.All Rights Reserved powered by:Chingo